Deutschland sucht den superstar

Godmorning readers! This morning I dropped my computer down the stairs so that
it still works is a smaller miracle, hurray for that. Tonight I dreamt about the Dsds so
that why I am gonna to a post about it.

We (me and my friends) are going to the second show (or we might cause the tickets
is a big issue, stupid hotline) cause that weekend we have a nice hotel in Cologne, in
fact we booked every weekend because we knew the tickets would be hard to get.
And the second weekend we also have a nice little tour going on, I don't know if I
dare to call it backstage because than you will be like - There are no backstage-
tickets  for dsds, blabla. I mean there is no freaking meet and greet I am talking
about so don't missunderstand. We also have to consider if it is worth to go even
without tickets to the main show, or we better stay home.
Or we better buy a premium ticket. (not to the second show though)

Are you going to dsds?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback