It is wierd what we do for our idols

 


I just watched one of my old videos from Paris in 2010 and it made me think
about how much we get trough just to see our idols! Maybe we fangirls are
just a bunch of crazy people, but it is quite fun.

I remember that the day this video is from, we woke up at 5 in the morning to
go to Plaza Atheene were the twins and Georg stayed. Gustav was at
Radisson with his family. We were there for about 8-9 hours and it was damn
freezing weather in Paris (or we had to little clothes on) we got to see them
for about 30 seconds and got no autographs because we were puched away.
Then we went directly to the arena, were outside for some hours, went in saw
the concert and than ran out to the back off Bercy to start the next wait. Haha.
Around this time I had gotten a fever so I lay down on the ground for 4 hours
and when they finally came out I barely had energy to sit up and hold my
camera straigh, and even though I thought it was so worth i afterwards.
Do I need to tell that I was to sick to leave the bed the day after, oh what we
do for our dear idols.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback