What the fuck where you saying

The headline refers to all my videos from when I have meet Tokio Hotel. Every time
before I was going to see them I had a plan about exactly what I was going to say to
them. Have I managed that? NO. I have said so many strange things, It just jumps
out of my mouth, haha. Embarrasing shit. So when it is time to watch the videos
afterward it is always like - what the fuck where you saying girl! I need to shape that
one up. I will dig up some video for you, but here are some examples of my great
(not) skills in talking when I am nervous.

Moscow Airport
Me - Hiiiiiii!
Georg - Hi
Me - Hiiii! (was going to say how are you)

Stockholm
Me - Hiiiii!
Tom - Hi, how are you?
Me - Hahaha, OH MY GOD. Thank you, thanks.

Milan
Me - Toooom, where is the dog?
(I have no clue was I originally had planned to say here)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback