Who are you calling someone a stalker

Stalker. A known word in Tokio Hotel fandom, a bad word. I've been one, not from
my point of view but others. Sure we have followed them by car one or two times,
sure we went to the hotel they lived at, sure we went to their old house and studio.
But everthing was all for fun. We had the possibilities to do it and therefor we did.
I have never been one of those girls who honestly believe they are Bill and Toms
future wife, that get jelouse when they TALK to other girls, that see the twins as their
own property even though they never met them and don't know them. Those girls
are the real creepy ones, and then people get annoyed by the ones who waits
outside a damn hotel. Luckily I lived with my boyfriend almost all the time I have
been a fan. I always lived in a fun Tokio Hotel world and not a denial one. Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback