You should know what you want

- I want Bill to get a girlfriend or boyfrind who he gets PUBLIC with. 
(like that would happen) and then all little pervo-obsessed-fangirls can go cry in
a corner.

- I want them to sell the M&G like most of the American bands do and don't have
stupid competitions. Cause then I can do what I do best, spend money to get
things I want! Haha.

- I want them to tour Europe and not somewhere else, at all.

- I want people to stop whining about the G's, saying it is all about the twins
and not the G's. You know what, I believe they are perfectly happy with how
things are. The twins can be famewhores and the G's can chill out.

- I want Michael the original "hottieguard" to come back for the new tour togheter
with Markus.

What do you want?

Kommentarer
Anne säger:

Hello :) I've read old blog and found that you had a new, can you please tell a bit more about yourself? It will be fun to know!

2013-02-25 | 09:19:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback